Jobs In Our Network

Job Title Organization Date

ARAB-AMERICAN FAMILY SUPPORT CENTER - Job Board

Arab-American Family Support Center, Inc.

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Grants Accountant

Broadway Housing Communities

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

Program Director - Day Camp

Bronx House

Thu, May 26, 2022

Managing Director, Afterschool Programs

Bronx House

Wed, Jul 20, 2022

SONYC Middle School Program Director

Bronx House

Thu, Jul 21, 2022

Camp Director

Bronx House

Thu, Jul 21, 2022

BRONXWORKS - Job Board

BronxWorks

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

CAMBA - Job Board

CAMBA

Tue, Aug 02, 2022

CYPRESS HILLS LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION - Job Board

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

Program Aide - Career and Education Programs Division. (P/T)

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

GODDARD RIVERSIDE - Job Board

Goddard Riverside Community Center

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

GRAND STREET SETTLEMENT - JOB BOARD

Grand St. Settlement

Wed, Feb 09, 2022

GREENWICH HOUSE - Job Board

Greenwich House

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Hamilton-Madison House - Job Board

Hamilton-Madison House

Fri, May 20, 2022

HENRY STREET - Job Board

Henry Street Settlement

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

KINGSBRIDGE HEIGHTS COMMUNITY CENTER - Job Board

Kingsbridge Heights Community Center

Fri, Apr 08, 2022

NEW SETTLEMENT APARTMENTS - Job Board

New Settlement

Fri, Jul 15, 2022

HEALTHCARE NAVIGATOR

Northern Manhattan Improvement Corporation

Thu, May 26, 2022

CARE COORDINATOR/COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER

Ocean Bay Community Development Corporation

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

FAMILY ADVOCATE, FAMILY ENRICHMENT CENTER (FEC)

Ocean Bay Community Development Corporation

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Queens Community House (QCH) - Job Board

Queens Community House

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

RED HOOK INITIATIVE - Job Board

Red Hook Initiative

Wed, Jul 20, 2022

Director of Development

Red Hook Initiative

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

Director of Health and Wellness Programs

Red Hook Initiative

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Maintenance Worker Substitute

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Fri, Apr 08, 2022

Assistant Director

St. Nicks Alliance

Tue, Aug 02, 2022

Stanley M. Isaacs Neighborhood Center - Job Board

Stanley M. Isaacs Neighborhood Center

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

EDUCATION AND EVALUATION DIRECTOR, YOUTH AND FAMILY SERVICES

Sunnyside Community Services

Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Transportation Coordinator

Sunnyside Community Services

Fri, Apr 15, 2022

Assistant Director/Education Specialist (Full Time)

Sunnyside Community Services

Fri, Apr 29, 2022

Registered Nurse

Sunnyside Community Services

Fri, May 13, 2022

SUNNYSIDE COMMUNITY SERVICES - Job Board

Sunnyside Community Services

Tue, Jun 28, 2022

Home Health Aide Supervising Nurse Instructor (Bilingual-English/Spanish)

Sunnyside Community Services

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

Home Health Aide Nurse Instructor Per Diem (Bilingual-English/Spanish)

Sunnyside Community Services

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

Case Manager – Bilingual, Information & Referral, Older Adult Center (Full-Time)

Sunnyside Community Services

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

Acute Care Aide - Temporary position until 3/31/23 – (job opportunity may be extended)

Sunnyside Community Services

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

Older Adult Center (OAC) Transportation Coordinator

Sunnyside Community Services

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

Education Director – UPK

Sunnyside Community Services

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Purchasing Clerk

Sunnyside Community Services

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

UNION SETTLEMENT - Job Board

Union Settlement Association

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

University Settlement - Job Board

University Settlement Society

Wed, Jul 20, 2022
About UNH

Have Questions?

We'd love to answer them.

Contact us
(212) 967-0322