Jobs In Our Network

Job Title Organization Date

EDUCATION AND EVALUATION DIRECTOR, YOUTH AND FAMILY SERVICES

Sunnyside Community Services

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

FIELD NURSE SUPERVISOR

Sunnyside Community Services

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

KINGSBRIDGE HEIGHTS COMMUNITY CENTER

Kingsbridge Heights Community Center

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

CYPRESS HILLS LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION - Job Board

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

BRONX HOUSE - JOB BOARD

Bronx House

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

University Settlement/Door - Job Board

University Settlement Society

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

UNION SETTLEMENT - Job Board

Union Settlement Association

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

CAMBA - Job Board

CAMBA

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Bookkeeper

Bronx House

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

BH Staff Accountant

Bronx House

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Supervisory Nurse

Chinese-American Planning Council

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

BRONXWORKS - Job Board

BronxWorks

Fri, Dec 24, 2021

DIRECTOR OF TWEEN/TEEN PROGRAMS & ATHLETICS

Bronx House

Wed, Nov 24, 2021

SENIOR RESEARCH ANALYST

United Neighborhood Houses

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

Hamilton-Madison House - Job Board

Hamilton-Madison House

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Queens Community House (QCH) - Job Board

Queens Community House

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

TEEN CENTER COORDINATOR

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

GARDEN EDUCATOR/ACTIVITY SPECIALIST

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, PROGRAMS & IMPLEMENTATION

Arab-American Family Support Center, Inc.

Mon, Nov 01, 2021

Deputy Director, Administration

Arab-American Family Support Center, Inc.

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

GARDEN EDUCATOR/ACTIVITY SPECIALIST

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Division Director of Youth and Family Services

Sunnyside Community Services

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

HENRY STREET - Job Board

Henry Street Settlement

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

GODDARD RIVERSIDE - Job Board

Goddard Riverside Community Center

Tue, Aug 03, 2021

GRAND STREET SETTLEMENT - JOB BOARD

Grand St. Settlement

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

RED HOOK INITIATIVE - Job Board

Red Hook Initiative

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

GREENWICH HOUSE - Job Board

Greenwich House

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Program Aide - Career and Education Programs Division. (P/T)

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

NEW SETTLEMENT APARTMENTS - Job Board

New Settlement

Thu, Dec 17, 2020
About UNH

Have Questions?

We'd love to answer them.

Contact us
(212) 967-0322