Jobs In Our Network

Job Title Organization Date

UNION SETTLEMENT - Job Board

Union Settlement Association

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

BRONXWORKS - Job Board

BronxWorks

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

HENRY STREET - Job Board

Henry Street Settlement

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

Social Worker (MSW) -Senior Caregiver Support Specialist

Sunnyside Community Services

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Chinese-American Planning Council

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR OPERATIONS (COO)

University Settlement Society

Wed, Sep 22, 2021

CAMBA - Job Board

CAMBA

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

Queens Community House (QCH) - Job Board

Queens Community House

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

Teacher’s Aide

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Tue, Aug 31, 2021

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ocean Bay Community Development Corporation

Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Junior Grants Accountant

Broadway Housing Communities

Thu, Aug 05, 2021

GODDARD RIVERSIDE - Job Board

Goddard Riverside Community Center

Tue, Aug 03, 2021

GRAND STREET SETTLEMENT - JOB BOARD

Grand St. Settlement

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

CASE MANAGER, DUNMONT AVENUE

CAMBA

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

KINGSBRIDGE HEIGHTS COMMUNITY CENTER

Kingsbridge Heights Community Center

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Head Cook

Jacob A. Riis Neighborhood Settlement House

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Director of Weinberg Neighborhood Senior Center @Bronx House

Bronx House

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Residential Aide

Goddard Riverside Community Center

Mon, Jul 19, 2021

GOTV Data & Technology Consultant

United Neighborhood Houses

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Riverdale Neighborhood House

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

RED HOOK INITIATIVE - Job Board

Red Hook Initiative

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

Hamilton-Madison House - Job Board

Hamilton-Madison House

Wed, Jun 09, 2021

University Settlement/Door - Job Board

University Settlement Society

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

GREENWICH HOUSE - Job Board

Greenwich House

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Program Aide - Career and Education Programs Division. (P/T)

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

NEW SETTLEMENT APARTMENTS - Job Board

New Settlement

Thu, Dec 17, 2020
About UNH

Have Questions?

We'd love to answer them.

Contact us
(212) 967-0322