Our Staff

Susan Stamler
Executive Director

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 327
sstamler@unhny.org

Lynn Appelbaum
Deputy Executive Director

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 315
lappelbaum@unhny.org

Andrea Bowen
Policy Analyst

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 324
abowen@unhny.org

Gregory Brender
Co-Director of Policy and Advocacy

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 330
gbrender@unhny.org

Kevin Douglas
Co-Director of Policy and Advocacy

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 345
kdouglas@unhny.org

Sue Fox
ReServe volunteer

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 312
sfox@unhny.org

Judith Harrison
Encore Fellow

Ph. 212-967-0322
jharrison@unhny.org

Jazmine Javier
Community Engagement Project Assistant

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 325
jjavier@unhny.org

Terry Kaelber
Director, Community Engagement Projects

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 318
tkaelber@unhny.org

Latoya Leslie
IBM Safetynet Project Coordinator

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 306
lleslie@unhny.org

Maria Longo
Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 314
mlongo@unhny.org

Nora Moran
Policy Analyst

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 316
nmoran@unhny.org

Lindsay Perry
Senior Communications Associate

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 311
lperry@unhny.org

Angela Perry-Spruill
Director of Member Services

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 317
aspruill@unhny.org

Jennifer Powell
Director of Development

Ph. 212-967-0322 ext. 323
jpowell@unhny.org

Melissa Reburiano
Senior Development Associate

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 321
mreburiano@unhny.org

Madeline Santiago
Administrative Assistant

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 307
msantiago@unhny.org

Abigail Torres
Administrative Associate

Ph. (212) 967-0322 ext. 305
atorres@unhny.org

Jennifer Velasquez
Development Associate

Ph. 212-967-0322 ext. 331
jvelasquez@unhny.org

Jessica Ziegler
Individual and Corporate Giving Consultant

Ph. (646) 734-2745
jziegler@unhny.org

Interns

Nala Bodden, Metcalf Fellow, University of Chicago
Samragyee De, Summer Youth Employment Program participant
Brian Moran, Summer Research and Policy Intern, Duke University
Florence Yu, Summer Youth Employment Program participant