Board of Directors

Board of Directors


M. Bryna Sanger, Ph.D.
Sr. Vice President & Deputy Provost, The New School
Patricia M. Carey, Ph.D.
Vice President
Associate Dean, New York University
Roger Juan Maldonado, Esq.
First Vice President
Partner, Balber Pickard Battistoni Maldonado & Van Der Tuin, PC
Marc S. Dieli
Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP
Thomas M. Cerabino, Esq.
Secretary and Counsel
Chairman, Willkie Farr & Gallagher
Lewis Kramer
Immediate Past President
Retired Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

General Public Members

Eric C. Andrus
Executive Vice President, KARV Communications
Rahul Baig
Managing Director & Head of Northeast Division , Wells Fargo U.S. Corporate Banking
Paul F. Balser
Partner, Ironwood Partners, LLC
Darel M. Benaim, Ph.D.
Michael N. Berkowitz
Managing Director, Treasury and Trade Solutions, Citi
Joyce Bove
Retired Senior Vice President for Programs and Grants, The New York Community Trust
Arthur Byrd
Chief Financial Officer, AdvantageCare Physicians
Matthew Chun
Vice President, Discovery Communications 
Dennis Dickstein
Chief Operating Officer for the Americas Region Legal, UBS Financial Services
TC Fleming
Chief Financial Officer, 1010data, Inc.
Nelson Hioe
Co-Founder, Raith Capital Partners
Alain Kodsi
Managing Director, Heights Partners
Jack Krauskopf
Distinguished Lecturer and Director, Center for Nonprofit Strategy and Management, Baruch College School of Public Affairs
David Kubie
Retired Managing Director and Member North American Management Team, Dresdner Bank
Norman Levy
Attorney & President, Norman A. Levy PC
Nandika Madgavkar
Director of Communications for Corporate Social Responsibility, MetLife
Ann L. Marcus
Professor of Higher Education , New York University, The Steinhardt School of Education
Ilene Margolin

James McNeil
Partner at PwC
Gary Pagano
Vice President of Special Events, Viacom
Linda Riefberg
In-House Counsel, Innocence Project
Arthur J. Stainman
Senior Managing Director, First Manhattan Co.
Mary Elizabeth Taylor
Senior Consultant, Witt /Kieffer
Patrick Vatel
Managing Director, BNY Mellon 

Representing Member Organizations

Daniel Eudene
Executive Director, Riverdale Neighborhood House 
David Garza
Executive Director, Henry Street Settlement 
Ken Jockers
Executive Director, Hudson Guild
Maria Lizardo
Executive Director, Northern Manhattan Improvement Corporation
Gregory Morris
Executive Director, Stanley M. Isaacs Neighborhood Center, Inc.
Michelle Neugebauer
Executive Director, Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation 


Sidney Lapidus
Honorary Chair
Retired Partner
Warburg Pincus LLC
Anthony D. Knerr
Managing Director, Anthony Knerr & Associates
Richard Abrons
Limited Partner, First Manhattan Co.
Emily Menlo Marks
Executive Director Emeritus